Name Status Position Phone Email address
Jenni Coan Board Member (22) President – Events 870-467-5800  info@wagonwheelresortlakenorfork.com
Wagon Wheel Resort
Jane Domagalski Board Member (23) Vice President – Memberships 870-492-5157 rocking@suddenlinkmail.com
Rocking Chair Resort
Tammy Partin Volunteer Treasurer 870-467-5223 partinme2@gmail.com   101 Grocery and Bait
Don Lawellin Board Member (24) Secretary -Website 870-467-5283  don@3oaksresort.com
Three Oaks Resort
Greg Weinmann Board Member (22)  Marketing 870-488-5367 greg@handcoveresort.com
Hand Cove Resort
Loretta Zortman Board Member (22) Marketing-Co 870-491-5151 zortman77@yahoo.com
Mockingbird Bay Resort
Jake Dale Board Member (24) Fisheries 870-736-7609 info@reelfishguideservice.com
Reel Fish Guide Service
Dan Weber Board Member (23) Director 870-499-7348 dlweber2@aol.com
Jordan Marina
Ricky Johnson Board Member (23) Director 870-424-9000 quality@motelgeek.com
Quality Inn & Suites
Chris Hudson Board Member (24) Director chris@thecottoncompany.biz

The Cotton Company

Norfork Lake Tourism
(870) 706-0596 – M-S 6 am-9 pm CST  |  email us info@norforklakefun.com
Copyright © 2006-2020 – Norfork Lake Tourism